Ella Eyre drafts Banx & Ranx for new collaboration

14 Jan

British singer/songwriter Ella Eyre (real name Ella Mary McMahon) has drafted Banx & Ranx for a new collaboration.

Composed of Zacharie Raymond and Yannick Rastogi; the Canadian songwriting/production duo are known for helming singles performed by Olly Murs (“Kiss Me”), KStewart (“Sex for Breakfast”), Lady Leshurr (“OMW”), Stylo G (“Under Construction”), Kevin Lyttle (“Slow Motion”), Alx Veliz (“Duele”) and Paris & Simo f/ Karen Harding (“Come as You Are”).

Banx & Ranx have also worked with songwriters and fellow producers including Supa Dups, Ayak Thiik, Di Genius, Raye, Arnthor Birgisson, Chelcee Grimes, Arnthor Birgisson, Cleo Tighe, Lil Eddie, Angela Hunte, Steve Robson, Lindy Robbins, Billboard, Grace Tither, Adam Baptiste, and Ina Wroldsen.

Meanwhile, Eyre is expected to release her upcoming sophomore album – featuring the Fransisca Hall-assisted / Jesse Shatkin-produced lead single “Ego” – later this year via Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts further alliances with Jonny Coffer, Kamille, Toby Gad, Ilsey Juber, Jason Evigan, Lauren Christy, Two Inch Punch, Emily Warren, Jonas Jeberg, Becky Hill, ADP, Steph Jones, Crada, Grace Barker, Emanuel Kiriakou, Dyo, Paul O’Duffy, Caroline Ailin, Nate Campany, Harloe, Jarrad Rogers, Gina Kushka, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, and HitImpulse.

Stream the audio clip for “Ego” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: