Kylie Minogue reveals tracklisting for new album “Golden”

17 Jan

Australian singer/songwriter Kylie Minogue has unwrapped the tracklisting for her upcoming fourteenth album “Golden,” which will arrive later this year via BMG Rights Management.

Lead promotional single “Dancing” – which was produced by Sky Adams -will be available from January 19 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Kylie Christmas” reportedly boasts further productions from Richard “Biff” Stannard, Ash Howes, Sam Dixon, Mark Taylor, Francis “Eg” White, Nathan Chapman, Luke Fitton, Chris DeStefano, Jesse Frasure, and Invisible Men.

On the songwriting front, Minogue has worked with Karen Poole, Amy Wadge, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Lauren Aquilina, Grace Barker, Twinnie, Gina Kushka, Danny Shah, Seton Daunt, Alex Smith, and Steve McEwan.

See the tracklisting for “Golden” below.

(1) Dancing / (2) Stop Me From Falling / (3) Golden / (4) A Lifetime To Repair / (5) Sincerely Yours / (6) One Last Kiss / (7) Live A Little / (8) Shelby ’68 / (9) Radio On / (10) Love / (11) Raining Glitter / (12) Music’s Too Sad Without You

Stream the audio clip for “Too Much” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: