Tinashe reveals music video for new single “No Drama”

19 Jan

Tinashe has revealed the music video for her new promotional single online.

The visual clip for “No Drama” – featuring Offset – was posted to the American singer/songwriter’s Vevo channel on Thursday (January 18, 2018).

Co-written by Tinashe and Brittany “Starrah” Hazzard alongside Tor Hermansen and Mikkel Eriksen of Norwegian songwriting/production duo Stargate; “No Drama” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Tinashe is scheduled to release her upcoming sophomore studio collection “Joyride” – featuring upcoming promotional singles “Me So Bad” and “Faded Love” – later this year via RCA Records.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Aquarius” reportedly boasts additional alliances with Fred Ball, Eyelar, Arrow Benjamin, Gabrielle Nowee, MNEK, Shungudzo Kuyimba, Benny Cassette, Sasha Sloan, Jonas Jeberg, Noonie Bao, Sam Hook, Ester Dean, Charlie Handsome, Julia Michaels, BloodPop, Justin Tranter, Ty Dolla $ign, Hitmaka, A1, Prince Chrishan, and Nova Wav.

Watch the music video for “No Drama” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: