Craig David releases new album “The Time is Now”

26 Jan

British singer/songwriter Craig David has released his seventh album online.

“The Time is Now” – featuring singles “Heartline,” “For the Gram,” “I Know You” and “Live in the Moment” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts songwriting contributions from Ed Drewett (Taya, Becky Hill), Rachel Furner (Frances, Alice Chater), Sam Romans (Cosima, Ella Henderson), Helen “Carmen Reece” Culver (Stanaj, Tamar Braxton) and Talay Riley (Dua Lipa, Bebe Rexha).

On the production front, David has worked with Fraser T. Smith (Raye, Mabel McVey), Tre Jean-Marie (Fleur East, Imani Williams), Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, James Blunt), Diztortion (Caitlyn Scarlett, Ella Mai), Jonas Blue (Arlissa, Sabrina Carpenter) and Kaytranada (Cassie, Mary J. Blige).

Stream “The Time is Now” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: