Janice releases debut studio collection “Fallin Up”

2 Feb

Swedish singer/songwriter Janice Kavander, known mononymously as Janice, has released her debut studio collection online.

“Fallin Up” – featuring singles “Queen,” “Love You Like I Should,” “Black Lies,” “Answer,” “I Got You” and “Don’t Need To” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Andreas Söderlund, Javeon McCarthy, Two Inch Punch, Zack Kemp, James Matthew Norton, Henrik Jonzon, Peter Lundgren, and Joel Sjöö.

Stream “Fallin Up” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: