X Ambassadors deliver new promotional single “Don’t Stay”

3 Feb

American rock band X Ambassadors – composed of lead vocalist Sam Harris, keyboardist Casey Harris, and drummer Adam Levin – have delivered their new promotional single online.

“Don’t Stay” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written and produced by Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic alongside regular collaborator Zach Skelton, who are also responsible for Hailee Steinfeld’s “Most Girls,” Grace Mitchell’s “Riich,” James Blunt’s “Love Me Better,” and Rachel Platten’s “Labels.”

As mentioned in various media outlets, X Ambassadors upcoming third studio collection “Joyful” – featuring further contributions from Sam Romans, Ilsey Juber, and Scott Harris – is scheduled to arrive later this year via KIDinaKORNER Records in partnership with Interscope Records.

Stream the audio clip for “Don’t Stay” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: