Noah Cyrus releases new promotional single “We Are …”

5 Feb

Noah Cyrus has released her new promotional single online.

“We Are Fucked” – featuring MØ – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Savan Kotecha, whose resume boasts additional works with Ariana Grande (“Side to Side”), Tori Kelly (“Nobody Love”), Ellie Goulding (“On My Mind”), Madonna (“Addicted”), Jennifer Lopez (“First Love”), Christina Aguilera (“Your Body”) and Britney Spears (“I Wanna Go”).

Production duties on “We Are Fucked” were handled by Max Martin and Ali Payami, who are also responsible for Katy Perry’s “Chained to the Rhythm,” Taylor Swift’s “Gorgeous,” Lana Del Rey’s “Lust for Life,” Nick Jonas’ “Under You,” and Demi Lovato’s “Cool for the Summer.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Cyrus’ debut album “NC-17” – featuring previous singles “Again,” “Almost Famous,” “I’m Stuck,” “Stay Together” and “Cry” – is scheduled to arrive later this year via Barry Weiss’ label RECORDS in partnership with Sony Music imprint Columbia Records.

Stream the audio clip for “We Are Fucked” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: