Grace Carter releases new promotional single “Silhouette”

10 Feb

British singer/songwriter Grace Carter has released her new single online.

“Silhouette” – which was produced by regular collaborators George and Henry Flint of The 23rd – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Carter co-wrote “Silhouette” alongside Justin Parker, whose resume boasts additional works with Lana Del Rey (“Video Games”), Ellie Goulding (“I Know You Care”), Rihanna (“Stay”), Keith Urban (“Shame”), Kwabs (“Fight for Love”), Nikka Costa (“Arms Around You”) and Cloves (“Bringing the House Down”).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Carter’s upcoming debut project – featuring previous promotional singles “Silence” and “Ashes” – is expected to arrive later this year via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers additional alliances with Fred Cox, Digital Farm Animals, Om’Mas Keith, Two Inch Punch, Max McElligott, Harry James, Kane “KIN” Parfitt, Paddy Byrne, Ilsey Juber, Francis “Eg” White, Jordan Riley, Fabienne Holloway, Martin Sjolie, and Philip Plested.

Stream the audio clip for “Silhouette” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: