Audra Mae releases new album “Love, Audra Mae”

21 Feb

American singer/songwriter Audra Mae has released her new album online.

“Love, Audra Mae” – featuring songwriting contributions and guest appearances from Laura “LP” Pergolizzi, Julia Karlsson, Paul O’Duffy, Jimmy Harry, Aaron Raitiere, Todd Spadafore, Sean McConnell, and Anton Rundberg – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

Mae is known for co-writing Kelly Clarkson’s “Heartbeat Song,” Fantasia Barrino’s “Ugly,” Celine Dion’s “Breakaway,” Hillary Duff’s “Rebel Hearts,” Sabrina Carpenter’s “Eyes Wide Open,” Joy Crookes’ “Power,” Avicii’s “Shame on Me,” and Melanie Fiona’s “Love Yourself.”

She has also worked with producers including Greg Kurstin, David Guetta, Matt Radosevich, Jarrad Rogers, Dan Wilson, Bless Beats, Jon Levine, Benny Cassette, Fernando Garibay, Diztortion, Warren “Oak” Felder, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Jonas Jeberg, Luke Laird, Jesse Shatkin, and Robopop.

Among the fellow songwriters Mae has collaborated with are Kara DioGuardi, Natalie Hemby, Liz Rose, Hayley Warner, Meghan Kabir, Hillary Lindsey, Katie Pearlman, Skyler Stonestreet, Maureen “MoZella” McDOnald, Steph Jones, Emily Weisband, Lindy Robbins, and Jennifer Decilveo.

Stream “Love, Audra Mae” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: