Janelle Monae unleashes music video for new single “Make Me Feel”

23 Feb

Janelle Monae has unleashed the music video for her new single online.

The Alan Ferguson-directed clip for “Make Me Feel” was posted to the American singer-songwriter’s YouTube channel on Thursday (February 22, 2018).

Co-written by Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter alongside Mattias Larsson and Robin Fredriksson of Swedish production duo Mattman & Robin; “Make Me Feel” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Monae’s upcoming fourth studio collection “Dirty Computer” is scheduled to arrive on April 27 via Wondaland Records and Bad Boy Records.

The highly-anticipated project reportedly delivers additional songwriting contributions and productions from Fred Cox, Amy Wadge, Jonny Lattimer, Ina Wroldsen, Adriano Buffone, Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Mr. Hudson, Tayla Parx, Jim Duguid, Fabienne Holloway, Jamie Lidell, and Stacy Barthe.

Watch the music video for “Make Me Feel” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: