Amber Mark enlists Andrew “Pop” Wansel for new single “Love Me Right”

2 Mar

American singer/songwriter Amber Mark has liberated her new single online.

“Love Me Right” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Love Me Right” were handled by Andrew “Pop” Wansel, who is also responsible for Jessie Ware’s “Midnight,” Alessia Cara’s “Scars to Your Beautiful,” Kehlani’s “Distraction,” Nicki Minaj’s “The Crying Game,” Jarryd James’ “Burning Out,” and Usher’s “Good Kisser.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Mark’s upcoming project – featuring previous promotional single “Heatwave” – is scheduled to arrive later this year via Jasmine Music in partnership with PMR Records and Virgin EMI Records.

The follow-up to 2017’s “3:33am” reportedly boasts further contributions from Mark Ralph (Years & Years), Two Inch Punch (Sabrina Claudio), Noah Breakfast (Hailee Steinfeld), Sarah Aarons (Demi Lovato), Jeff Gitty (Kelsey Lu), Andrew Wyatt (Dua Lipa) and Stint (Kia Victoria).

Stream the audio clip for “Love Me Right” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: