Toni Braxton reveals tracklisting for new album

7 Mar

American singer, songwriter, and actress Toni Braxton has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming ninth album, “Sex & Cigarettes,” which will arrive on March 23 via Universal Music Group / Def Jam Recordings.

Current promotional single “Long As I Live” – which was co-written and produced by Antonio Dixon – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

In addition to Colbie Caillat and En Vogue, who duet with Braxton on “My Heart” and “Tear Me Up, Knock You Down”, the follow-up to 2014’s “Love, Marriage & Divorce” yields further productions/songwriting contributions from Fred Ball, James Newman, Stuart Crichton, and Dapo Torimiro.

See the tracklisting for “Sex & Cigarettes” below.

(1) Deadwood / (2) Coping / (3) Long As I Live / (4) My Heart / (5) FOH / (6) Sorry / (7) Tear Me Up, Knock You Down / (8) Sex & Cigarettes / (9) Mission / (10) Zodiac / (11) Don’t Look Back / (12) The Last Time

Stream the audio clip for “Long As I Live” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: