Ina Wroldsen hits the studio with Jason Evigan for new collaboration

14 Mar

Norwegian singer/songwriter Ina Wroldsen has teamed with American record producer Jason Evigan for a new collaboration.

Evigan’s recent songwriting/production credits include Chromeo’s “Juice,” Marooon 5’s “What Lovers Do,” Sofia Carson’s “Ins and Outs,” Fifth Harmony’s “Lonely Night,” Rachel Platten’s “Collide,” G-Eazy’s “Good Life,” Hey Violet’s “Hoodie,” Sage The Gemini’s “Whatchacha,” and Lil Yachty’s “Mamacita.”

Fans of Evigan’s works should also keep an eye on the next projects by Jason Mraz, Louis Tomlinson, Marina Diamandis, Rita Ora, Louisa Johnson, MØ, Ella Eyre, Jessie Reyez, Charlie Puth, Keith Urban, Ella Henderson, Lennon Stella, Maluma, Nick Jonas, Alex Aiono, Bebe Rexha, Clara Mae, and Kiiara.

Meanwhile, Wroldsen is expected to release her debut project – which reportedly features further contributions from Mac & Phil, Joe Janiak, Steve Mac, Joel Little, Arnthor Birgisson, and The Electric – is expected to arrive later this year via Simon Cowell’s Sony imprint Syco Music.

She also co-wrote Sean Paul’s current single “Mad Love” – featuring David Guetta and Becky G – alongside Shakira, Emily Warren, Rosina Russell, Giorgio Tuinfort, Raoul “Diztortion” Chen, and Jack Patterson of Clean Bandit.

Stream the following playlist dedicated to Jason Evigan’s works!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: