Mya shares new promotional single “Damage”

24 Mar

American singer, songwriter, and actress Mya Marie Harrison, known mononymously as Mya, has shared her new promotional single online.

“Damage” – which was co-written by Mya alongside Lamar “MyGuyMars” Edwards and Lindsay “Mavelle” Gilbert – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Damage” were handled by L.O.S. Da Mystro, whose resume boasts additional works with Mariah Carey (“Candy Bling”), Beyonce (“Schoolin’ Life”), Kelly Rowland (“Sky Walker”), Jazmine Sullivan (“Don’t Make Me Wait”), Rihanna (“Nobody’s Business”) and Keyshia Cole (“Hey Sexy”).

Mya’s upcoming eighth studio collection “TKO (The Knock Out)” – featuring previous promotional singles “You Got Me” and “Ready for Whatever” – is scheduled to arrive on April 20 via Planet 9.

Stream the audio clip for “Damage” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: