Bebe Rexha unwraps artwork for debut album “Expectations”

8 Apr

American singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha has unwrapped the artwork for her debut album, “Expectations,” which will be available for pre-order from April 13 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Among the tracks slotted for inclusion on “Expectations” are “Ferrari,” “I’m a Mess,” “2 Souls on Fire,” “Shinning Star,” “Knees,” “Self Control,” “Mine,” “Spirit,” “Sad,” “Don’t Waste My Time,” “Matches” and “Pillow.”

The highly-anticipated Warner Bros. project also boasts contributions from The Stereotypes, Lauren Christy, Jason Evigan, Asia Whiteacre, Jussifer, David Garcia, Justin Tranter, Kamille, Talay Riley, and Josh Miller.

Watch the music video for “Meant to Be” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: