Sasha Sloan inks new deal with RCA Records, releases debut mini-album “Sad Girl”

18 Apr

American singer/songwriter Alexandra Yatchenko, professionally known as Sasha Sloan, has inked a new deal with Sony Music imprint RCA Records and released her debut mini-album online.

“Sad Girl” – featuring six songs in the shape of “Normal,” “Fall,” “Ready Yet,” “Hurt,” “Runaway” and “Here” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As a songwriter, Sloan’s credits include Tinashe’s “Faded Love,” Camila Cabello’s “Never Be the Same,” Niia’s “Nobody,”, Alma’s “Phases,” Charli XCX’s “Track 10,” John Legend’s “A Good Night,” and Louis Tomlinson’s “Just Hold On.”

Fans of Sloan’s songwriting works should also keep an eye on the next projects by Anne-Marie, Dua Lipa, Grace Sewell, Daya, Astrid S, Sabrina Carpenter, Nao, Molly Kate Kestner, Noah Cyrus, Meghan Trainor, and Sabina Ddumba.

Stream “Sad Girl” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: