Pixie Lott reunites with Toby Gad for new collaboration

20 Apr

British singer/songwriter Pixie Lott has reunited with German hitmaker Toby Gad for a new collaboration.

Gad previously teamed up with Lott on “Band Aid,” “Nothing Compares” (co-penned by Kaci Brown), “Dancing on My Own” (featuring Marty James), “Love You to Death” and “Broken Arrow” (co-penned by RuthAnne).

Gad’s recent songwriting/production credits also include Fletcher’s “I Believe You,” Rozzi Crane’s “Never Again,” Aurora’s “Animal,” Fergie’s “Save it Til Morning,” Mary Lambert’s “I’d Be Your Wife,” Rozes’ “Where Would We Be,” The Script’s “Wonder,” and La’Porsha Renae’s “Cover Up.”

Meanwhile, the “Cry Me Out” star is expected to release her fourth studio collection and follow-up 2014’s “Pixie Lott” later this year via 3Beat Music.

Lott’s current promotional single “Won’t Forget You” – which was co-written by Imani Williams alongside Sarah Blanchard, Richard Boardman, and Pablo Bowman of The Six – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Fans of Toby Gad’s works, on the other hand, should keep an eye on the next releases by Molly Kate Kestner, Josh Groban, Akon, Ella Eyre, Louisa Johnson, Rebecca Ferguson, Charlie Puth, Jess Glynne, Xylo, Angel Taylor, Clean Bandit, Taya, Jennifer Hudson, and Fitz & the Tantrums.

Stream the following playlist dedicated to Toby Gad.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: