Seinabo Sey announces new promotional single “Breathe”

20 Apr

Seinabo Sey has announced the details for her new single.

The Swedish singer/songwriter christened “Breathe” as the third promotional cut from her upcoming sophomore album under Virgin Records.

The track – available from April 26 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets – was written by Seinabo Sey alongside regular collaborators Magnus Lidehall, Vincent Pontare and Salem Al Fakir.

Additionally, Sey co-penned Naughty Boy’s latest single “All or Nothing” (featuring Ray BLK and Wyclef Jean) alongside Philip Plested, Kane “KIN” Parfitt, and Wesley “ProducerWez” Muoria-Chaves.

Watch the music video for “I Owe You Nothing” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: