Gabrielle unveils artwork, release date, tracklisting for new album “Under My Skin”

26 Apr

British singer/songwriter Louise Gabrielle Bobb, known mononymously as Gabrielle, has christened her upcoming sixth album “Under My Skin” and will release it on August 17 via BMG Rights Management.

Current single “Show Me” – which was produced by Steve Chrisanthou – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2007’s “All I Want” yields further productions Ian Barter, who has also worked with the likes of Paloma Faith (“Broken Doll”), Izzy Bizu (“What Makes You Happy”) and Purple Ferdinand (“Time”).

See the tracklisting for “Under My Skin” below.

(1) Under My Skin / (2) Thank You / (3) Show Me / (4) Every Step / (5) Stronger / (6) Put Up A Fight / (7) Signs / (8) Breathe / (9) Young And Crazy / (10) Take A Minute / (11) Won’t Back Down / (12) Shine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: