Shawn Mendes unwraps artwork, release date, tracklisting for third album

27 Apr

Shawn Mendes has confirmed the details for his upcoming album.

The Canadian singer/songwriter is scheduled to release his third studio collection on May 24 via Universal Music Group / Island Records.

The self-titled project is preceded by lead promotional singles “In My Blood” and “Lost in Japan,” which are now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Having reunited with regular collaborators Scott Harris, Teddy Geiger and Geoffrey Warburton; Mendes has also worked with Julia Michaels, Ed Sheeran, Khalid, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes, Amy Allen, John Mayer, Ryan Tedder, and Zach Skelton on the follow-up to 2016’s “Illuminate.”

See the tracklisting for “Shawn Mendes – The Album” below.

(1) In My Blood / (2) Nervous / (3) Lost In Japan / (4) Where Were You In The Morning? / (5) Like To Be You / (6) Fallin’ All In You / (7) Particular Taste / (8) Why / (10) Because I Had You / (10) Queen / (11) Youth / (12) Mutual / (13) Perfectly Wrong / (14) When You’re Ready

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: