Tove Styrke releases debut mini-album “Sway”

5 May

Swedish singer/songwriter Tove Styrke has released her new project online.

“Sway” – featuring singles “Say My Name,” “Mistakes,” “Change My Mind” and “On the Low” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The mini-collection was executive-produced by Elof Loelv, whose resume boasts additional works with Rihanna (“Stay”), Katy Perry (“Save As Draft”), Mikky Ekko (“Smile”), Pentatonix (“Can’t Sleep Love”), Icona Pop (“All Night”), Zara Larsson (“Carry You Home”) and Phoebe Ryan (“Dark Side”).

Other musicians backing Styrke on “Sway” are Joe Janiak (Louisa Johnson, Britney Spears), Maureen “MoZella” McDonald (Tinashe, Miley Cyrus), T-Collar (Shungudzo, Mali-Koa) and Caroline Ailin (Ella Mai, Hailee Steinfeld).

Stream “Sway” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: