Little Mix enlist Martin Sjolie for fifth album

6 May

Little Mix have enlisted Martin Sjolie for a new collaboration.

The Norwegian musician is known for helming “Don’t Kill My Vibe,” “Strangers,” “Fake Friends,” and “High Five” for Island Recording artist Sigrid.

Fans of Sjolie’s songwriting and production works should also keep an eye on the next projects by Astrid S, Elderbrook, Grace Carter, Alice Chater, Jones, Sarah Close, Raye, Ella Henderson, L Devine, and Arlissa.

Meanwhile, Little Mix are scheduled to release their fifth studio collection later this year via Syco Music (US) and Columbia Records (UK).

The follow-up to 2016’s “Glory Days” reportedly boasts further productions from Banx & Ranx, Kid Joki, Thomas “Earwulf” Eriksen, Captain Cuts, The Electric, MNEK, Goldfingers, Chris Loco, Fred Ball, TMS, Red Triangle, Jez Ashurst, Tre Jean-Marie, Fridolin “Freedo” Walcher, and Rice N Peas.

Among the songwriters expected to appear on the album are JHart, Sarah Hudson, Nija Charles, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Sam Romans, Jessica Agombar, Shakka, Maegan Cottone, Kamille, Rachel Furner, Chelcee Grimes, James Newman, Philip Plested, Sinead Harnett, and Iain James.

Watch the music video for “No More Sad Songs” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: