Chromeo unwrap artwork, tracklisting for new album “Head Over Heels”

8 May

Chromeo have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming fifth album, “Head Over Heels,” out on June 15 via Last Gang Records.

Current promotional single “Bad Decision” – which was co-written by Annaliese Schiersch, Chelsea Lena, Morgan Taylor Reid, and Peter “Thief” Harding – will arrive on May 8 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2014’s “White Women” boasts further contributions from Jason Evigan (Rita Ora, Nick Jonas), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Jason Derulo), Jacob Kasher (Bebe Rexha, Charlie Puth), LunchMoney Lewis (Alina Baraz, Christina Aguilera) and Ammar Malik (The Weeknd, Ariana Grande).

See the tracklisting for “Head Over Heels” below.

(1) Must’ve Been (featuring DRAM) / (2) Don’t Sleep (featuring French Montana & Stefflon Don) / (3) One Track Mind / (4) Count Me Out / (5) Bad Decision / (6) Right Back Home to You (Interlude) / (7) Juice / (8) Just Friends (featuring Amber Mark) / (9) Slumming It / (10) Bedroom Calling, Part 1 / (11) Bedroom Calling, Part 2 (featuring The-Dream) / (12) Room Service

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: