Kara Marni unveils tracklisting for debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough”

8 May

Kara Marni has unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough,” which will arrive on May 10 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Featuring previous promotional singles “Curve” and “Golden;” the highly-anticipated EP also includes four new songs in the shape of “Selfish,” “Gullible,” “L Word” and “Love Just Ain’t Enough.”

Among the musicians backing Marni on the project are The Invisible Men (Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha), MNEK (Beyonce, Christina Aguilera), Talay Riley (Nick Jonas, Ellie Goulding) and Sebastian Kole (Alessia Cara, Dinah Jane).

See the tracklisting for “Love Just Ain’t Enough” below.

(01) Golden / (02) Curve / (03) Love Just Ain’t Enough / (04) All or Nothing / (05) Gullible / (06) L Word / (07) Selfish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: