Kara Marni releases debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough”

10 May

Kara Marni has released her debut mini-album online.

“Love Just Ain’t Enough” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions from The Invisible Men, who are also responsible for Anne-Marie’s “Heavy,” Bebe Rexha’s “Gateway Drug,” Jonas Blue’s “By Your Side,” Britney Spears’ “Pretty Girls,” Jessie J’s “Laserlight,” David Guetta’s “Repeat,” and Iggy Azalea’s “Fancy.”

On the songwriting front, Marni has teamed up with Rachel Furner (“All or Nothing”), Mullally (“Gullible”), Sam Harper (“Selfish”), Talay Riley (“Curve”), Sebastian Kole (“Golden”) and MNEK (“Love Just Ain’t Enough”).

Stream “Love Just Ain’t Enough” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: