Fifth Harmony premiere “Don’t Say You Love Me” music video

18 May

Fifth Harmony have premiered a new music video online.

The visual clip for “Don’t Say You Love Me” was posted to the girl group’s Vevo’s channel on Friday (May 18, 2018).

The track was co-written by Lisa Scinta alongside Nate Cyphert, whose other credits include Andy Grammer (“Always”), Rachel Platten (“Broken Glass”), Trey Songz (“1×1”) and Kim Cesarion (“Can’t Love Nobody”).

Production duties on “Don’t Say You Love Me” were handled by Ian Kirkpatrick alongside Edvard Erfjord and Henrik Michelsen of The Electric, who are also responsible for Little Mix’s “Black Magic,” Jess Glynne’s “I’ll Be There,” Fleur East’s “Sax,” Thirdstory’s “Searching for a Feeling,” and M.O’s “Not in Love.”

Fifth Harmony’s self-titled album under Syco Music and Epic Records- featuring previous singles “Down,” “Angel,” “He Like That” and “Deliver” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Watch the music video for “Don’t Say You Love Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: