Bebe Rexha reveals tracklisting for debut album “Expectations”

25 May

Bebe Rexha has revealed the tracklisting for her debut album, “Expectations,” which will arrive on June 22 via Warner Bros. Records.

Current promotional singles “Ferrari” and “2 Souls on Fire” (featuring Quavo) are now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

Among the songwriters backing Rexha on “Expectations” are Lauren Christy, Justin Tranter, Asia Whiteacre, Scott Harris, Emily Warren, Jacob Kasher, Nathalia Marshall, Lance Shipp, Rachel Kennedy, and Josh Miller.

Album producers are The Monsters & Strangerz, Jason Evigan, Hit-Boy, Andrew Wells, David Garcia, Captain Cuts, Jussifer, Aaron Zuckerman, Louis Bell, Ali P, Robot Scott, Dre Pinckney, Willshire, and The Stereotypes.

See the tracklisting for “Expectations” below.

(1) Ferrari / (2) I’m a Mess / (3) 2 Souls on Fire / (4) Shining Star / (5) Knees / (6) I Got You / (7) Self Control / (8) Sad / (9) Mine / (10) Steady / (11) Don’t Get Any Closer / (12) Grace / (13) Pillow / (14) Meant to Be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: