All Saints unveil artwork, tracklisting, release date for new album “Testament”

29 May

All Saints have unveiled the details for their new album.

The British group – composed of Shaznay Lewis, Melanie Blatt, Nicole Appleton and Natalie Appleton – have christened their fifth studio collection “Testament” and will release it on July 13th via AS Recordings.

Lead single “Love Lasts Forever” – which was produced by regular collaborator Karl Gordon – will arrive on May 31st via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2016’s “Red Flag” yields further productions from George Moore (Kwabs’ “Perfect Ruin” and Yebba Smith’s “Evergreen”) and Fred Ball (Rihanna’s “Love on the Brain” and Toni Braxton’s “Deadwood”).

See the tracklisting for “Testament” below.

(1) Who Do You Love / (2) Three Four / (3) Love Lasts Forever / (4) Nowhere to Hide (Interlude) / (5) No Issues / (6) After All / (7) I Would / (8) Don’t Look Over Your Shoulder / (9) Fumes / (10) Testament in Motion / (11) Breathe and Let Go (Interlude) / (12) Glorious / (13) Footprints

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: