Rita Ora reunites with the Invisible Men for new collaboration

1 Jun

Rita Ora has reunited with the Invisible Men for a new collaboration.

The British songwriting and production team (composed of Jonathan Shave, George Astasio, and Jason Pebworth) previously teamed up with Ora on DJ Fresh’s “Hot Right Now,” Conor Maynard’s “Better Than You,” and Charles Hamilton’s “New York Raining.”

The Invisible Men are also responsible for Charli XCX’s “5 in the Morning,” Anne-Marie’s “Heavy,” Kara Marni’s “Curve,” Bebe Rexha’s “No Broken Hearts,” Jonas Blue’s “By Your Side,” Sigala’s “Say You Do” and Iggy Azalea’s “Fancy.”

Meanwhile, Ora is scheduled to release her sophomore studio collection – featuring singles “Girls,” “Your Song,” “Anywhere” and “Proud” – later this year via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records UK.

The follow-up to 2012’s “ORA” reportedly yields further contributions from Ritual, Jason Evigan, Emile Haynie, Diztortion, Jimmy Napes, King Henry, Digital Farm Animals, Jake Gosling, Mike Dean, and Stargate.

Stream the audio clip for “Girls” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: