Jess Glynne unveils title, release date, tracklisting for sophomore album

29 Jun

Jess Glynne has confirmed the details for her sophomore album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her second studio collection “Always in Between” and will release it on September 21 via Atlantic Records UK.

Lead single “I’ll Be There” – which was co-written by Kamille and produced by Edvard Erfjord and Henrik Michelsen of The Electric and Starsmith – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2015’s “I Cry When I Laugh” boasts further productions and songwriting contributions from Toby Gad, Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Ed Sheeran, Sophie “Frances” Cooke, James Newman, Steve Mac, and Bastian Langebaek.

See the tracklisting for “Always in Between” below.

(1) Intro / (2) No One / (3) I’ll Be There / (4) Thursday / (5) All I Am / (6) See Me on Top / (7) Never Let Me Go / (8) Broken / (9) Hate / Love / (10) Won’t Say No / (11) Rollin’ / (12) Never Mind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: