Sabrina Claudio delivers new promotional single “Messages from Her”

2 Aug

Sabrina Claudio has delivered her new promotional single online.

“Messages from Her” – which was collectively produced by Sad Money and Kaveh Rastegar – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Claudio’s upcoming project “No Rain, No Flowers” – featuring previous singles “Don’t Let Me Down” and “All to You” – is scheduled to arrive on August 15 via SC Entertainment / Atlantic Records.

The highly-anticipated project reportedly yields additional alliances with Rick Nowels, Stephan Moccio, Chris Loco, Maths Time Joy, Roget Chahayed, Scribz Riley, Two Inch Punch, Oren Yoel, Alex Da Kid, Dante Jones, and Teddy Walton.

Stream the audio clip for “Messages from Her” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: