Ariana Grande delivers fourth studio collection “Sweetener”

17 Aug

Ariana Grande has delivered her fourth studio collection online.

“Sweetener” – including singles “No Tears Left to Cry,” “The Light is Coming” and “God is a Woman” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2016’s “Dangerous Woman” boasts songwriting contributions from Savan Kotecha, Victoria Monet, Maxine Ashley, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk, Peter Svensson, and Rickard Goransson.

On the production front, Grande has teamed up with Max Martin, Pharrell Williams, Hit-Boy, Tommy Brown, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Michael Foster, Charles Anderson, and Brian Malik Baptiste.

Stream “Sweetener” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: