Arlissa liberates new promotional single “We Won’t Move”

1 Oct

Arlissa has liberated her new promotional single online.

“We Won’t Move” – taken from the original motion picture soundtrack “The Hate U Give” – is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

The track was produced by Kevin White and Mike Woods of Rice N Peas and co-written by Jessica “Harloe” Karpov, whose other credits include Kelly Clarkson’s “I Don’t Think About You,” Olivia Holt’s “Thin Air,” Charli XCX’s “Secret,” Madison Beer’s “Unbreakable,” and Britney Spears’ “Love Me Down.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Arlissa is currently working on her upcoming debut album under Universal Music Group / Def Jam Recordings.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers contributions from Andre Harris, Carmen Reece, Lostboy, Sidnie Tipton, Pip Kembo, T-Collar, Martin Sjolie, Anita Blay, Jonny Hockings, Knightstarr, Digital Farm Animals, Malay, Ari PenSmith, Fred Ball, Carassius Gold, and Martin Terefe.

Stream the audio clip for “We Won’t Move” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: