Olly Murs confirms details for new album “You Know I Know”

4 Oct

Olly Murs has confirmed the details for his new album.

The British singer/songwriter christened his sixth studio collection “You Know I Know” and will release it on November 9 via Syco Music / RCA Records.

Current promotional single “Moves” – which was co-written by Ed Sheeran alongside Ammar Malik and Steve Mac – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

On the follow-up to 2016’s “24 Hrs,” Murs has also worked with Steve Robson, Wayne Hector, Claude Kelly, TMS, Iain James, Caroline Ailin, Digital Farm Animals, Grace Barker, James Newman, Kamille, and Ed Drewett.

See the tracklisting for “You Know I Know” below.

(1) Moves / (2) Go Hard / (3) Love Me Again / (4) Excuses / (5) You Know I Know / (6) Feel the Same / (7) Somebody New / (8) Mark on My Heart / (9) Take Your Love / (10) Maria / (11) Talking to Yourself / (12) Younger / (13) Love You Better / (14) Footsteps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: