Zara Larsson unleashes new single “Ruin My Life”

18 Oct

Zara Larsson has unleashed her new single online.

“Ruin My Life” – which was produced by The Monsters & Strangers and Jackson Foote and co-written by Brittany “Delacey” Amaradio, Michael Pollack, and Jamie “Sermstyle” Sanderson – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Larsson is currently working on her upcoming studio collection under TEN Music Group / Epic Records.

The follow-up to 2017’s “So Good” reportedly delivers further productions from Max Martin, William Wiik Larsen, Jordan Riley, Goldgfingers, Rami Yacoub, Carassius Gold, Grades, Cass Lowe, Digital Farm Animals, and Electric.

On the songwriting front, Larsson has worked with Caroline Ailin, Max Wolfgang, Dayo “Dyo” Olatunji, Erik Hassle, Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Marlon Roudette, Natalie Dunn, Brett “Leland” McLaughlin, and Whitney Phillips.

Stream the audio clip for “Ruin My Life” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: