Mae Muller confirms details for debut project

30 Nov

Mae Muller has confirmed the details for her upcoming debut project.

The British singer/songwriter christened her first mini-collection “Frankly” and will release it on December 7th via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

Current promotional single “Pull Up” – which was collectively produced by Benash and John Foyle – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Among the songwriters and producers backing Muller on the “Frankly E.P.” are Benjamin “Two Inch Punch” Ash (Sam Smith, Ella Eyre), Ajay “Stint” Bhattacharyya (Lennon Stella, Demi Lovato), Oscar Scheller (Dan Caplen, Mabel McVey) and Tom Aspaul (Celeste Waite, Tamera Foster).

Stream the audio clip for “Pull Up” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: