Mae Muller hits the studio with Ed Thomas, Invisible Men

29 Jan

Mae Muller has enlisted the songwriting and production services of Ed Thomas and Invisible Men for her upcoming project.

Thomas’s songwriting credits include JGrrey’s “Growing,” Jorja Smith’s “The One,” Maisie Peters’s “Architecture,” Jacob Banks’s “Witness,” Aeris Roves’s “Delilah,” Kiah Victoria’s “Remedy,” G-Eazy’s “No Less,” Sinead Harnett’s “So Solo,” and Aquilo’s “You Won’t Know Where You Stand.”

Meanwhile, Invisible Men (aka Jon Shave, George Astasio and Jason Pebworth) are responsible for co-writing and producing Kara Marni’s “Move,” Charli XCX’s “5 in the Morning,” Cheryl’s “Love Made Me Do It,” Anne-Marie’s “Heavy,” Bebe Rexha’s “Gateway Drug,” and Madison Beer’s “Hurts Like Hell.”

Muller’s current mini-album “Frankly” – featuring contributions from Two Inch Punch, Oscar Scheller, Stint, and Tom Aspaul – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

For her next project, the “Busy Tone” singer has also worked with Bastian Langebaek (Jessie Ware), Caroline Ailin (Dua Lipa), Lostboy (Nina Nesbitt), Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett (Tamera Foster), Max Wolfgang (Craig David), Eyelar (Little Mix) and Marlon Roudette (Zara Larsson).

Watch the music video for “Busy Tone” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: