Rak-Su release new mini-album “Rome”

23 Feb

British group Rak-Su – composed of Ashley Fongho, Jamaal Shurland, Mustafa Rahimtulla and Myles Stephenson – have released their new EP online.

“Rome” – featuring four new songs in the shape of “Into It,” “Thunder,” “Stick Around” and “Blood Ties” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The new project boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Banx & Ranx (Ella Eyre), Lil Eddie (Prince Royce), Chris Loco (Sabrina Claudio), RyKeyz (Fantasia Barrino), Amy Allen (Halsey), Tre Jean-Marie (Joy Crookes), Andrew Wells (Bebe Rexha) and Jacob Manson (Craig David).

Stream “Rome” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: