Arlissa releases acoustic version of new single “Let This Go”

1 Mar

American-German singer/songwriter Arlissa Ruppert, known mononymously as Arlissa, has released the acoustic version of her new single online.

“Let This Go” – which was written by Arlissa alongside Sam Fisher, Jamal “Digi” Chammas, Jonathan Hoskins, and Justin Scott Lucas – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Arlissa’s upcoming project is expected to arrive later this year via Universal Music Group / Def Jam Recordings.

The still-untitled collection reportedly delivers alliances with Malay, Jesse Shatkin, Anita Blay, RyKeyz, Geoffrey Warburton, Sinai Tedross, Martin Sjolie, Andre Harris, MoZella, Jonny Hockings, Lostboy, Sidnie Tipton, Martin Terefe, T-Collar, Pip Kembo, Stint, Kameron Grae, Wrabel, and Jeff Kleinman.

Stream the audio clip for “Let This Go” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: