Kelsey Lu announces details for debut album “Blood”

21 Mar

Kelsey Lu has announced the details for her upcoming debut album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her first studio collection “Blood” and will release it on April 19 via Columbia Records.

Featuring promotional singles “Shades of Blue” and “Due West,” the highly-anticipated project also delivers productions and songwriting contributions from  Jeff Gitty, Rodaidh McDonald, Adrian Younge, Justin Raisen, Michael Uzowuru, Skrillex, Jamie XX, Sarah Aarons, Jeff Kleinman, and Roofeo.

See the tracklisting for “Blood” below.

(1)  Rebel / (2) Pushin Against the Wind / (3) Due West / (4) Kindred I / (5) Why Knock for You / (6) Foreign Car / (7) Poor Fake / (8) Too Much / (9) I’m Not in Love / (10) Kindred II / (11) Atlantic / (12) Down2Ride / (13) Blood

Stream the audio clip for “Due West” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: