Pia Mia teams with RyKeyz for new promotional single “Bitter Love”

22 Mar

Pia Mia has released her new promotional single online.

“Bitter Love” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Bitter Love” were handled by RyKeyz, whose other credits include Wiz Khalifa’s “Got Everything,” Fantasia’s “Man of the House,” Keyshia Cole’s “Signature,” Rak-Su’s “I Want You to Freak,” Little Mix’s “Mr. Lover Boy,” Cody Simpson’s “I’mma Be Cool,” and Arlissa’s “Home to You.”

Mia’s upcoming project – featuring further productions and songwriting contributions from Leroy “Big Taste” Clampitt and Jazelle “JVZEL” Rodriguez – is expected to arrive later this year via Cherry Pie Records.

Stream the audio clip for “Bitter Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: