Ciara confirms details for new album “Beauty Marks”

29 Mar

Ciara has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her seventh studio collection “Beauty Marks” and will release it on May 10 via Beauty Marks Entertainment.

Current promotional single “Thinkin Bout You” – which was co-written by Ester Dean and produced by Space Primates (aka Marc Sibley and Nathan Cunningham) – is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

Other album contributors include Rodney Jerkins (Brandy, Toni Braxton), Jasper Cameron (Mario, Christina Aguilera), Theron Thomas (Rihanna, Nicki Minaj), Carmen Reece (Ariana Grande, Craig David), Sam Fischer (Arlissa, Lennon Stella) and Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem (Gwen Stefani, Jason Derulo).

See the tracklisting for “Beauty Marks” below.

(1) I Love Myself (f/ Macklemore) / (2) Level Up / (3) Set / (4) Thinkin Bout You / (5) Trust Myself / (6) Girl Gang (f/ Kelly Rowland) / (7) Dose / (8) Na Na / (9) Freak Me (f/ Tekno) / (10) Greatest Love / (11) Beauty Marks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: