Jason Derulo’s “Theory of Love” leaks online

1 Apr

A new song by Jason Derulo has leaked online.

“Theory of Love” was written by Lindy Robbins (Nina Nesbitt, Toni Braxton), Talay Riley (Prince Royce, Nick Jonas) and Daniel “Robopop” Omelio (Charli XCX, Lana Del Rey).

It is yet to be known whether the track is slotted for inclusion on the American singer/songwriter’s upcoming fifth studio collection, which will arrive later this year via Beluga Heights / Warner Bros. Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly features alliances with Digital Farm Animals, Freddy Wexler, Matt Zara, BullySongs, Jim Lavigne, Ryan Tedder, Sermstyle, Happy Perez, Jeff Gitty, Nova Wav, and Banx & Ranx.

Derulo’s last studio collection, 2015’s “Everything is Four,” peaked to number four on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned singles “Want to Want Me,” “Cheyenne,” “Try Me” and “Ugly.”

Watch the music video for “Goodbye” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: