Blithe Saxon premieres music video for new single “Don’t Blink”

12 Apr

Blithe Saxon has premiered the music video for her new single online.

The visual clip for “Don’t Blink” was posted to the British singer/songwriter’s Vevo channel on Thursday (April 11, 2019).

“Don’t Blink” was written by Saxon alongside Bryn Christopher (Imani Williams, Ella Eyre) and Fridolin “Freedo” Walcher (Zara Larsson, Fleur East).

Blithe’s debut mini-collection of the same name – featuring four additional songs in the shape of “Mission,” “Bad Habit,” “Work it Out” and “Smoke & Kisses” – is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

For her next project, Saxon has reportedly worked with Phil Cook (Jasmine Thompson), Chiara Hunter (David Guetta), Jamie “Sermstyle” Sanderson (Jason Derulo), Olivia Waithe (Britney Spears), Jason “Rabitt” Wu (Charlotte Lawrence), Mark Spencer (Kylie Minogue) and Scott Effman (Olivia Holt).

Watch the music video for “Don’t Blink” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: