Emeli Sande confirms details for third album “Real Life”

12 Apr

Emeli Sande has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The Scottish singer/songwriter christened her third studio collection “Real Life” and will release it on June 7th via Virgin EMI Records.

Lead promotional single “Sparrow” – which was written by Sande and produced by Troy Miller – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project serves as the follow-up to 2016’s “Long Live the Angels,” which featured contributions from Mac & Phil (“Hurts”), Chris Loco (“Breathing Underwater”), Jonny Coffer (“Shakes”), TMS (“Naturally”), Wayne Hector (“Highs & Lows”) and Mojam (“Sweet Architect”).

See the tracklisting for “Real Life” below.

(1) Human / (2) Love to Help / (3) You Are Not Alone / (4) Shine / (5) Sparrow / (6) Honest / (7) Survivor / (8) Extraordinary Being / (9) Same Old Feeling / (10) Real Life / (11) Free as a Bird

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: