Mark Ronson confirms details for new album “Late Night Feelings”

13 Apr

Mark Ronson has confirmed the details for his upcoming fifth album.

The British record producer and songwriter has christened his next studio collection “Late Night Feelings” and will release it on June 21 via RCA Records.

Lead promotional single “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart” – featuring Miley Cyrus – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Uptown Special” delivers additional guest appearances Alicia Keys (“Truth”), Diana Gordon (“Why Hide”), Yebba (“Don’t Leave Me Lonely”), Camila Cabello (“Find U Again”), Lykke Li (“2 Am”), Ilsey (“Spinning”), Angel Olson (“True Blue”) and King Princess (“Pieces of Us”).

Throughout his career, Ronson has also helmed songs for artists including Nikka Costa (“Like a Feather”), Lamya (“I Get Cravings”), Sean Paul (“International Affair”), Estelle (“Magnificent”), Christina Aguilera (“Slow Down Baby”), Amy Winehouse (“You Know I’m No Good”) and Adele (“Cold Shoulder”).

Stream the audio clip for “Late Night Feelings” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: