Kelsey Lu delivers debut studio collection “Blood”

19 Apr

Kelsey Lu has delivered her debut studio collection online.

“Blood” – featuring singles “Shades of Blue,” “Due West” and “I’m Not in Love” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The highly-anticipated project yields contributions from Rodaidh McDonald, Sarah Aarons, Jamie XX, Adrian Younge, Michael Uzowuru, Skrillex, Jeff Kleinman, Roofeo, and Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs.

Stream “Blood” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: