Ciara liberates new studio collection “Beauty Marks”

12 May

American singer, songwriter Ciara Princess Harris, known mononymously as Ciara, has liberated her seventh studio collection online.

“Beauty Marks” – featuring singles “Level Up,” “Dose,” Greatest Love,” “Thinkin Bout You” and “Freak Me” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions from Benny Cassette, Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Maejor, Tricky Stewart, Pierre Medor, Jasper Cameron, and Skylar Grey.

On the songwriting front, Ciara has worked with Ester Dean, Carmen Reece, Theron Thomas, Janine the Machine, Rosina “Soaky Siren” Russell, Kaveh Rastegar, Tiwa Savage, Kimberly Perry of The Band Perry.

Watch the music video for “Thinkin Bout You” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: