Louise releases new promotional single “Small Talk”

25 May



Louise Redknapp has released her new promotional single online.

“Small Talk” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Georgia Ku (Dua Lipa, Rita Ora), Iain James (Emeli Sande, Leona Lewis) and Tom Meredith (Anne-Marie, Guy Sebastian).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Louise’s upcoming studio collection “Heavy Love” – featuring previous single “Stretch” – is scheduled to arrive on October 18th via Warner Music Group / Lil Lou Records.

Among the producers expected to appear on the album are Francis “Eg” White, Sky Adams, Jim Duguid, Michael Angelo, Ollie Green, Lostboy, Phil Cook, Jez Ashurst, LDN Noise, Bradford Ellis, Jonny Hockings, and Clean Bandit.

On the songwriting front, Louise has worked with Adam Argyle, Karen Poole, Raye, Jacob Attwooll, Negin Djafari, Maiday, Danny Shah, Rachel Furner, Jaxxon, Andrew Jackson, Carla Monroe, Jojo, Bryn Christopher, Sinead Harnett, Katy B, Nick Tsang, Grace Tither, Dyo, and Sam Klempner.

Stream the audio clip for “Small Talk” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: