Mali-Koa shares new promotional single “Sorry”

1 Jun

Australian singer/songwriter Mali-Koa Hood, known mononymously as Mali-Koa, has shared her new promotional single online.

“Sorry” – which was written by Mali-Koa alongside Joe Garrett, Levi Lennox and Robert Garvey – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Mali-Koa’s upcoming project – featuring previous promotional single “Pretend” – is expected to arrive later this year via Honest Records in partnership with Universal Music Group / Island Records UK.

The still-untitled collection reportedly delivers additional alliances with Freedo, Charlotte Haining, Tofer Brown, Liz Rose, Maestro Tha Baker, Emma Rohan, Liam Howe, Hannah Yadi, Jez Ashurst, Fiona Bevan, and Grades.

Stream the audio clip for “Sorry” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: